Home Page Image

Facebook

Become a Fan of the Concordia Fall Festival
Become a Friend of the Fall Festival Executive Board



Contact Us

Concordia Civic Club - Fall Festival Executive Board
P.O. Box 586
Concordia MO 64020
concordiafallfestival@gmail.com

Eric Fuehring
Chairman
(720) 785-0542
efuehrin@hotmail.com

Erik Wilkens
Vice Chairman
(816) 651-8322
erik.wilkens@yahoo.com

Bobby Gieselman
Past Chairman
(660) 909-2148
bobby_gieselman@hotmail.com

Scott Hemme
Treasurer
(816) 699-2894
scott.a.hemme@gmail.com

Tyler Tolias
Past Treasurer
(660) 422-2778
tat__07@hotmail.com

Russell Faris
Secretary
(816) 565-1642
rpf1989@hotmail.com

Cody Reynolds
Advertising Chairman
(660) 909-5592
c-reynolds51@hotmail.com

Justin Hemme
Advertising Vice Chairman
(660) 909-3300
jhemme21@yahoo.com

Austin McGinnis
Advertising Past Chairman
(816) 255-4657
austinmcginnis74@gmail.com

Adam Inman
Concessions & Placement
(816) 365-5528
adaminman2323@gmail.com

Chris Petersen
Steer Stand
(660) 909-2860
twistedc10@hotmail.com

Zach Wolski
Fünf K Laufen
(660) 238-3842
wolski41@gmail.com

Darl Fuhrman
Fünf K Laufen
(816) 305-2406
darlfuhrman@hotmail.com