Home Page Image

Facebook

Become a Fan of the Concordia Fall Festival
Become a Friend of the Fall Festival Executive Board



Contact Us

Concordia Civic Club - Fall Festival Executive Board
P.O. Box 586
Concordia MO 64020
concordiafallfestival@gmail.com

Bobby Gieselman
Chairman
(660) 909-2148
bobby_gieselman@hotmail.com

Eric Fuehring
Vice Chairman
(720) 785-0542
efuehrin@hotmail.com

Don Schlesselman
Past Chairman
(660) 641-1577
dbschlesselman@centurytel.net

Tyler Tolias
Treasurer
(660) 422-2778
tat__07@hotmail.com

Russell Faris
Secretary
(816) 565-1642
rpf1989@hotmail.com

Austin McGinnis
Advertising Chairman
(816) 255-4657
austinmcginnis74@gmail.com

Cody Reynolds
Advertising Vice Chairman
(660) 909-5592
c-reynolds51@hotmail.com

Zach Wolski
Advertising Vice Chairman
(660) 238-3842
wolski41@gmail.com

Kyle Fiene
Advertising Past Chairman
(660) 815-0980
krfiene@gmail.com

Dylan Meyer
Concessions & Placement
(816) 616-2440
dylanmeyer2004@yahoo.com

Adam Inman
Concessions & Placement
(816) 365-5528
adaminman2323@gmail.com

Jeff Schlueter
Steer Stand
(816) 985-2794
jschlueter@mcpower.com

Erik Wilkens
Steer Stand
(816) 651-8322
erik.wilkens@sprint.com

Daryl Furman
Fünf K Laufen
(816) 305-2406
darlfuhrman@hotmail.com