Home Page Image

Facebook

Become a Fan of the Concordia Fall Festival
Become a Friend of the Fall Festival Executive Board



Contact Us

Concordia Civic Club - Fall Festival Executive Board
P.O. Box 586
Concordia MO 64020
concordiafallfestival@gmail.com

Don Schlesselman
Chairman
(660) 641-1577
dbschlesselman@centurytel.net

Bobby Gieselman
Vice Chairman
(660) 909-2148
bobby_gieselman@hotmail.com

Chris McGinnis
Past Chairman
(816) 985-9596
cmcginnis73@yahoo.com

Tyler Tolias
Treasurer
tat__07@hotmail.com

Russell Faris
Secretary
(816) 565-1642
rpf1989@hotmail.com

Kyle Fiene
Advertising Chairman
(660) 815-0980
kjfiene@centurytel.net

Austin McGinnis
Advertising

Daryl Furman
Advertising

Parviz Huseynov
Advertising Past Chairman
(660) 909-2773
parviz992@gmail.com

Dylan Meyer
Concessions & Placement
(816) 616-2440
dylanmeyer2004@yahoo.com

Jeff Schlueter
Steer Stand
(816) 985-2794
jschlueter@meyercomplete.com

Joel Oetting
Just Joel Oetting
(660) 221-0711
jeoetting@yahoo.com